top of page

A Month in Review


Its been a whole month since I last posted- not being able to update the blog is what I was scared of when I started.

But the writing on the PhD part has started during this month. I am quite excited to have got to the stage to have started writing something that has commenced my written contribution. I was more excited havign gotton through what I personally thougt a substantial amount of books and articles that have informed me to have started constructing some written work. What is more is how much I have enjoyed reading the indepth of the 16th century sea voyages and drawings of the Italian Renaissance period. It has been an enriching time.

Beginning of last month, a personal/ un official trip to Lisbon meant I also got to visit a temporary exhibition on the first sea voyage made by the Portuguese to Ceuta.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page