top of page

The Journey commences here

The decision to start writing a blog took some time to come to; to have one's life exposed on a worldwide medium is one that needs to be considered carefully. Some other questions also arise; would I be able to write regularly, would I have enough material in terms of topics and photos. Would I be teaching or telling about my experiences of the journey I have commenced?

Well, as a student I wanted to get in to the habit of writing daily, and this seems like the most interactive, interesting and engaging way to share my thoughts and ideas. What will I be writing about? I think whatever comes en route.

I hope to be able to write here as often as possible, no matter how short the post maybe or how unrelated it may be( hopefully not too random) but this is going to be a place to write even if it might be the unstructured "free writing" sort that they spoke of in the last Writing Skills workshop I attended.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page